Director Chair Canadian Tire Sample Plans PDF

Outbound Director’s Chair with Table Canadian Tire. Doug Hackett, Vice-President, Squamish Terminals, was elected as Vice-Chair and the following Directors were also elected at the AGM: W.J. Kathleen O’Neill, Board Director, Chair of Audit Committees, Finning International; ARC Resources; Cadillac Fairview; Invesco Canada – ON. Mary Turner, President & CEO, Canadian Tire Bank and Canadian Tire Financial Services – ONBenita Warmbold, Senior Managing Director & CFO, Canada Pension Plan Investment Board – ON.

director chair canadian tire 2She is also a director of Canadian Tire Bank and Chairman of the Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada Audit Committee. Mr. Wetmore was Chair of the Atlantic Provinces’ Economic Council and Nova Scotia Council on Higher Education and has actively promoted education through his leadership affiliations with Dalhousie University, Memorial University, University College of Cape Breton, the Shad Valley Institute, RCS Netherwood and the Canadian Youth Business Fundraising Committee. She is chair of the Ontario Research and Innovation Optical Network (ORION) and past chair of Trillium Health Centre. Prior to his engagement at Canadian Tire in the fall of 2015, Larry spent four years at Rogers Communications leading its 2B Enterprise Business Unit. Chair. Michael Medline President & CEO Canadian Tire Corporation. Vice-Chair. Grant Froese Chief Operating Officer Loblaw Companies Ltd. Treasurer.

Canadian Tire Corporation Ltd People

Outbound Director’s Chair With Table